ITV La Hoya App

Download our application to be aware of the news and discounts of your trusted ITV
App ITV La Hoya en Google Play
App ITV La Hoya en App Store


Our services mainly include:

Periodics inspections

Our main task is the periodic technical inspections of both light vehicles (motorcycles, quads, cars …) and heavy vehicles (vans, trucks, trailers …)

Import vehicles

New or used, we carry out the necessary technical inspection for all imported vehicles before their registration.


If you have made any modification to the vehicle, you can come to ITV La Hoya so that we can make your annotation on the technical sheet.

Historic vehicles

If your vehicle is more than 25 years old, bring it to us to classify it as “historic” and benefit from some advantages.


Have you lost your vehicle registration certificate or technical data sheet? We will make a duplicate for you in the fastest and most economical way.

Service changes

To change the destination of the vehicle, we will carry out an inspection indicating on the ITV card its new destination and the date.


We are 1.5 km. from the exit 623 (Almería-Murcia motorway), in the industrial estate La Hoya, Embalse de Argos street, next to the national road 340 and in front of the Bar Restaurant Venta Murcia.

Upon your arrival, our team will assist you with kindness, cordial treatment and professionalism.

Follow the link below to find out how to get to our facilities from other nearby locations, such as Lorca, Totana or Murcia, and from other communities, such as Andalucía (A-7), Castilla la Mancha (A-30) or Comunidad Valenciana (A-7)

How to get to ITV La Hoya


Discover all the advantages of passing the roadworthiness test with us.

Book online and avoid waiting

You can book your appointment online quickly and easily. Select in your reservation which day and time is best for you and pass the ITV without wasting more time than necessary.

We treat you without appointment

Have you not made your appointment or have you forgotten? No problem, at ITV La Hoya we treat you equally without appointments or reservations. Our priority is always to make it easy for you.

The best customer service

In our philosophy, customer service is fundamental. We have a professional but, above all, human team. For this reason, at ITV La Hoya you will never miss a coffee.